Premiere

Hello. This is my first time writing to the world, but I like to pretend I’m still writing to myself. I wanted to start something new and significant for 2014, and I was telling myself my first post should be on January 1. But I don’t always stick to plans, even my own. So here I am, another emotionally damaged and socially awkward teenager spilling his feelings and thoughts out on the internet for the world to see. Criticisms are welcome, because I’ll be hiding behind the veil of anonymity for who knows how long.

All I know is that if there’s one thing I enjoy, it’s writing. And so I shall write.

Leave a Reply

